July Schedule of Events

Share on Social: #SWSPGH

On our website, we use the 3 word tagline of “Community. Sports. Fun.” and the word STRONG is certainly a candidate to be added.  It’s a great time to be a part of Stonewall Sports Pittsburgh.  The Spring 2016 season of kickball has come to an end, with the Bunt Cakes earning the League Championship. Bowling’s first season is entering its third week and sand volleyball has its skills clinic tomorrow to close out June. Three sports have overlapping calendars as we enter the month of July.  It’s exciting that our members have also been forming teams for the 2nd Annual Stonewall Sports National Tournament in Washington DC.

Here are the key upcoming dates:

  • Wed. July 6 – Bowling, Week 3
  • Sun. July 7 – Sand Volleyball, T-Shirt Party
  • Sat. July 9 – Kickball, End of Season Party
  • Sun. July 10 – Sand Volleyball, Week 1
  • Wed. July 13 – Bowling, Week 4
  • Fri. July 15-17, Stonewall Sports National Tournament
  • Sun. July 17 – Sand Volleyball, Week 2
  • Wed. July 20 – Bowling, Week 5
  • Sun. July 24 – Sand Volleyball, Week 3
  • Wed. July 27 – Bowling, Week 6
  • Sun. July 31 – Sand Volleyball, Week 4